CSL Home

  CSL Logo

Laboratory Personnel


  • Edwin C. May, Ph.D. — Executive Director
  • Nevin D. Lantz, Ph.D. — Clinical Psychologist
  • Loyd M. Auerbach -- Research Associate
  • Joseph W. McMoneagle — Research Associate
  • S. James P. Spottiswoode — Research Associate
  • Sonali Bhatt Marwaha, Ph.D.— Research Associate (India)
  • Vinay Kumar Chaganti, MBA — Research Associate (India)
  • Stephan A. Schwartz — Research Associate


CSL is a part of the Laboratories for Fundamental Research (
For questions or comments about the web site, email the Webmaster.
All page layouts, text, graphics, photographs, and other inclusions in the CSL web site are Copyright © 1999-2001 by Cognitive Sciences Laboratories. All rights reserved. To request permissions, email CSL.
CSL Logo